The Dwelling Place of DonValor

↩ Return to main page

↩ Return to journal

Where Have I Been?

My mind has been, shall we say, all over the place.

I recently purchased a home, so a lot of time and effort has been placed on that. Lots of projects (both big and small) have been keeping my attention. Also, have been doing a lot of hobby projects with electronics and my game systems. And, I've been trying to get back into regularly streaming.

Which means, I've not been giving this capsule the attention that I would like to. So, hoping to do so again, starting today. I have some thoughts on updates that I'd like to make, but I won't mention 'em, in case I get... distracted again.

I'm at work now, so I'll have to keep this short. So stick around! Hopefully more will be coming up!


© 2018-2024 DonValor

YesterwebFree Guestbook