The Dwelling Place of DonValor

↩ Return to main page

↩ Return to journal

What's Happening, Now?

Hmm! Been a while since I updated the journal. I've family visiting and my attention has been primarily on them in whatever off work time I have. Gotta say, it has been great having them here!

We've done some fun things, like go to the beach and go on drives to find new stuff. We found a small store that, I believe, used to be an old schoolhouse from WAY back. I think it's safe to say that people were WAY smaller back then, cause man, the hallways and rooms felt cramped! Reminds me of other old buildings in the east coast.

In my last post, I talked about the office chair. The saga continues, as I've not had time to follow up on any of it. Hopefully the saga will have a happy ending.


© 2018-2022 DonValor

YesterwebFree Guestbook